Vitamin T 17 – first flow

Have you heard about the new vitamin recently discovered in Bucharest?

It’s a project called “Vitamin T 17”, which started in August 2017!

The aim of VT17 created by A.C.T.O.R. is to promote arts through education and animation. 13 European volunteers of this project, divided in two flows, visited and 7 of them are still visiting schools and hospitals to spread this brand new vitamin all around!

As you might remember, the first flow of volunteers arrived in August and left in February.
Let’s see if you remember them…

Maud.jpgMy name is Maud but people often call me “mood” either because they cannot pronounce it or because they find it funny. I’m French, and I come from Franche-Comté, which is the most wooded region of France. I’m 20 years old and I have one sister as well as a brother. They’re both older than me so that makes me the youngest of the family. About my schooling, I recently graduated with an English degree and after this EVS I will probably apply for my master’s degree in translation. As hobbies I like running, theatre and hiking. I am open minded, tolerant, patient, and I’m also a good listener.

Clara

 

My name is Clara and I am from Spain (olé). I have many hobbies like reading, writing, cinema, theater, walking between mountains and traveling! I think everyone is a child inside, and I love when people show it. I consider myself a creative, cheerful, curious person … I really hope to enjoy this project because at the moment I have no idea what to do next!
But one of my favorite sentence is “If you can dream it, you can do it”
Chan chan chan! (miraculous music)

Krizia

 

My name is Krizia, but you can call me Wendy! I come from a little city in the south of Italy but I’m in this new adventure now. About me I can say that I’m really into art, especially in writing, drawing and painting. I also like DIY and creative recycling. As a person I consider myself as an inventive, talkative and open minded girl, without forgetting my passion for animals and my love and respect for them. This experience here in Romania is absolutely new and I can’t wait to see how far I will go!

 

 

Zoé.jpg

 

Hi everybody!
Or how we say in my country:
Salut la compagnie !
My name is Zoé and I am another frenchie!
I cannot do the list of things I enjoyed in life it would be really too long for you but one thing I love above all is dancing!
I studied economics and law at university, with the conviction that those subjects intimately surround the lives of each one of us. At the end of those three years, I wanted to do a break and be more close to people… So here I am in Romania !
I am really enthusiastic about this experience and I can’t wait to see what will happen in those 6 month… And I’m pretty sure you want to discover it too!

 

Jon

 

Hola amigos! My name is Juan José but everybody call me Jon. I’m from Málaga, from the very sunny south part of Spain. I’m 26 years old and I studied theatre for five years. Along with acting, my most valuables experiences in life are related with traveling, dancing, family and friends. I speak four languages, so help me to learn romanian so that I can call myself a polyglot!  At this moment of my life, I just want to see the world and collect all the beautiful experiences I can. I also love food, it’s something that makes me happy. I consider myself positive, witty, ironic, funny and stubborn. See you around! Hasta la próxima!!!

SarahBUNA! Want to know me?
Well ok! My name is Sarah, I am 24 years old and I come from Normandie, France.
My favourite color is yellow and when I was a child I wanted to be a taxi driver.
Now that you know the most important, I can tell you that I mainly like acrobatics, trying new things and chocolate. For the moment, my life plan in the short term is to travel where I can, learn what I can learn, help where I can help, eat what I can eat… (You get the point) 🙂. I tend to be easily amazed so I developed a lot of passions. I have now 6 months to explore a new passion about Romania, Romanians, their culture, and their kids obviously!
À plus dans le bus !

ElisabettaBuna!👋
I’m the seventh and last volunteer of this crazy and beautiful group!
My name is Elisabetta, I’m 19 years old and I’m from Italy!!
I love clinical animation and the children’s smiles as much as I like to have fun with them!! With them I know that a little thing becomes a beautiful one!!🙂
I have one big brother and two sisters. Even though we often argue, I love to have a large family because thanks to them I learnt more quickly what sharing, making sacrifices, and warmth meant!
I’m a curious, sensitive and cheerful girl!
As hobbies I like running, walking in the mountain, dancing, sports in general, theatre, and sewing!
I chose to do this volunteering experience because I haven’t any precise idea of what to do in the future and I felt the need for change!
Well I would say that it’s enough for today!
Ciao, ciao amici!! 😉

group

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s