Lisa Preller- noua voluntara, pentru UN AN, in A.C.T.O.R./ a new volunteer for one year in A.C.T.O.R.

 Incepand cu 15 Septembrie, timp de un an, la toate programele si evenimentele A.C.T.O.R. o veti intalni pe Lisa, o fata de numai 19 ani din Germania. Iata aici cum se prezinta ea:
Starting with 15th of September 2007, for one year to all programs and events of A.C.T.O.R. you can met Lisa. Here you can find some information about her:
 
Hello, my name is Lisa Preller, I am 19 years old and I come from a small town in Germany, called Kulmbach. My town is the “secret capital of beer” and even if it so small we have four big breweries and each summer a big beer festival with many tourists from all over the world. During the beer festival week you can see drunken people lying around in the streets. 
 I lived with my parents and my little sister Claudia (she’s 16) in a suburb of Kulmbach in a new-built house. There is not much you can do in Kulmbach, but I had a lot of friends and I also spent much time with my boyfriend Thomas. 
 In June 2007 I finished my high school with the A-levels and after my voluntary service I want to study economy combined with society studies. 
 I am interested in many different things. I like to do sports like handball, badminton, going by bike, dancing and in school I also joined the choir and the theatre group. I also like to work with the computer, to create and edite movies, take photos and I like to go to cinema with my friends. Especcially extraordinary movies fascinate me and with some friends I often made movie evenings where we watched old disney films. We had a lot of fun then :-) 
 I am also very interested in other cultures, for example the japanese one or of course now the romanian culture :-) 
 So I hope, I will have a nice time here and learn many things for my future live.

Leave a Reply

